Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Lipp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joel Lipp

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the Joel Lipp State Farm Agency is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They are always happy to help with my auto and homeowners insurance. They even set me up with a great life insurance policy.."

Timothy Madrid

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Took me like 30 minutes max to start my policy and they got me so many discounts! I definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"

Ben Philpott

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Love my coverage!"

Carolina Lavander

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very professional. Joel Lipp, answered all my questions regarding opening my policy and even after I opened my policy with StateFarm. Great experience overall."

Shannon Doyle

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an honest, friendly, and trustworthy insurance agent, you’ve come to the right place! Joel and Amanda gave me a free quote on my auto insurance and were able to provide great coverage and save me money! I made the switch nearly a year ago and I’m extremely happy with their service. They follow up with me regularly and have been able to lower my bill even more with the “drive safe and save” option. Thank you Joel Lipp and team! I will definitely continue to refer all my friends and family!"

Tricia Blankenbaker

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joel and Amanda have great people skills and treat all their customers like family. I was a long time Geico customer until they showed me I could save money with St Farm. Made the process easy to switch and are always there to help with any of my insurance questions. Highly recommend."

Stacy Lipinczyk

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joel & Amanda were so great to work with! We had been loyal USAA members for our insurance needs and their outstanding customer service & attentiveness ultimately made us switch. Not to mention, we saved a bunch of money too! They truly care about their customers and treat them as family. Highly recommend!!!"

Jon V

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very attentive and helpful AND saved me money."